Skip to content

Day 16

October 16, 2009

Friday Fill In #2

1. So are we going to have more snow this weekend?

2. Uncertainty is what’s up ahead.

3. I love to read an entire book in one day.

4. I seem to always be craving a carbohydrate of some sort.  I may give birth to a baked potato instead of a baby.

5. I walk a fine line between relaxed and lazy, some days.

6. Squirt is the true elixir of life!  Wish we could get it here on the East Coast.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Ladies Night In with friends, tomorrow my plans include going to Rhinebeck and Sunday, I want to relax with Sweetie!

One Comment
  1. Kathy permalink
    October 16, 2009 11:54 pm

    OH… A LITTLE TATER! HAVE FUN THIS WEEKEND AND STAY WARM.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

